Lego MOC: The bull stops here.

12 pieces of bull.

This is my first ever MOC of using those 2×2 round corner pieces I purchased  on my last PAB haul.
I guess this could be considered a mosaic.

I just started putting pieces on the large gray base plate featured and was going for some crazy patterns. At first, I was yielding some sort of flower or some abstract logo of a Japanese company, then….adding a couple of pieces later….I wound up w/what looked like a white version of “Ferdinand”.

Composed of 12 bryxx total.

Leave a Reply

